Blog Expanding :)

Today I spent some time, by trial and error, to set up for a new blog. I wanted to dedicate a whole blog instead of just a page. I’m starting to get things ready to return to Nicaragua, hopefully before the year is through. This may prove to be a great avenue for this upcoming project. Obviously, the site it still under construction! I’m still finding my way around wordpress!

http://alifeinhishandsmissionpossible.wordpress.com

I hope you enjoy!
Check out my facebook page too if you want. There are loads of pictures from past mission team trips!!

Mascot of Casa Mateo!

Leave a Reply

