“The way You see me, …

“The way You see me,
        running with the angels,
           My words roaring in the wind

                                             like thunder

                              

       I was born for this –
            Completely unshakable
                           Forever immovable

         

              My limits are gone when I see –

                                The way You see me”  –


The Way You See Me

http://www.worldchangersmusic.com

http://www.thepromise.cc

This song has been soaring in my spirit for days..

If we only knew who we really were…

Leave a Reply

