Who’s Looking Back at You? Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

Unique – I seemed to find I am surrounded by unique things and unique people. I couldn’t really settle on a single thing, except maybe the snow tonight that looked like diamond dust. But it was tooo cold to go back out with a camera. And then I had an idea…

Want to see unique? Take a look and tell me what you see...

Want to see unique? Take a look and tell me what you see…

Look into the mirror, and tell me what you see

Yep, I think you’d tell me, “I see Me!”

You want to see unique? Take another peek and see

Fearfully and wonderfully made,

A unique creation

Yes! That is who YOU be!

*******

And for other’s takes on unique … http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/02/01/photo-challenge-unique/

2 thoughts on “Who’s Looking Back at You? Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Leave a Reply

