Out of Season? or Just in a Hurry for Spring! Take two!

Low and behold, no it is not yet Spring… as ‘mother nature’ proved yet once again, the Valentine’s Day 2013…

Yesterday’s tulips, beneath some snow…

I looked for the crocus from yesterday in the other bed, but t’was completely covered. So, I snapped a few other pics, a couple I’ll post here.  And P.S. It’s supposed to be back up to forty-five degrees today. No wonder the flowers are confused… haha!

A nice bright blanket of snow to begin Valentine's Day

A nice bright blanket of snow to begin Valentine’s Day

My morning's greeting... the tops of the trees behind my neighbor's house across the street.

My morning’s greeting… the tops of the trees behind my neighbor’s house across the street.

Leave a Reply

