And None Were Feeble

And there was not one feeble among them (His tribes)

When they partook of the lamb

On the night the firstborn were taken

They were passed over through

The blood of the Lamb

cup of the covenantTake this and eat – this is my Body

Take this and drink – this is my Blood

I am the Bread of Life

The Cup of Salvation – My Blood

Whoever is Hungry, Whoever thirsts

Come to the Table

Come to Me and Drink

Unless you drink of my blood

And eat of My Body

Death will over take you

For no life is within you.

And for as oft as you do this

Remember Me

The Bread of His Presence

A Holy Drink Offering poured out

Ever before His Face

In the Holy Place

Only through the Son

Only by the Blood

Leave a Reply

