Happy 1st Birthday!!

Wow! I knew it was coming, but I wasn’t sure exactly when. 

So while I’m sitting in Georgia where we’ve moved our daughter to, just relaxing a bit, I decided to check things out. I had nothing planned to post. (I left the camera cord at home!!! ugh!) Much to my surprise I found a Happy Anniversary notification! So, here we are. I can’t believe a whole year has passed already since I entered this world of blogging! Thanks to you who follow A Life In His Hands and Mission Possible! 1st Stop Nicaragua. A Life in His Hands is One Year Old today!! Happy Birthday to us!

Leave a Reply

