Hello! I’m still breathing!

Yes, folks I am still breathing… not sure my eyes ever completely open anymore.. but I’m still breathing. 

Getting a team ready for an international journey, even with another leader, in 3 months.. well… that’s about all I’m getting done. And even then, well lets just say, nothing has been according to my plans.. But that’s ok, once upon a time, God told me “make your plans, just let me interrupt. I like to show up and show off’. Fine by me I said… and I keep reminding me of it too. Anyhow, blogging has been pretty much on the shelf cause I can never do it quickly! So here I am.. and here I go. Going to reblog something I just read, and then I’m out of here again.

Blessings all!

Leave a Reply

